Unser Team

Gerda Verhasselt

  • Steuerberaterin
  • Vereidigte Buchprüferin
  • Wirtschaftsmediatorin (StBK / DATEV)
  • Tel.: 05062/903-0
  • E-Mail: g.verhasselt@datevnet.de

André Verhasselt

  • Steuerberater
  • Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.)
  • Fachberater für Unternehmensnachfolge (DSTV e.V.)
  • Rating Analyst (FH)
  • Tel: 05062/903-0
  • E-Mail: andre.verhasselt@datevnet.de

Sarah Fittkau

  • Steuerberaterin (§ 58 StBerG)
  • Tel: 05062/903-20
  • E-Mail: s.fittkau@datevnet.de

Michaela Engelhardt-Marks

  • Bilanzbuchhalterin
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Tel: 05062/903-19
  • E-Mail: m.engelhardt-marks@datevnet.de

Stefanie Frahm

  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Tel: 05062/903-14
  • E-Mail: st.frahm@datevnet.de

Evelin Henze

  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Tel: 05062/903-19
  • E-Mail: e.henze@datevnet.de

Eveline Krupp

  • Sekretariat
  • Buchhalterin
  • Tel: 05062/903-0
  • E-Mail: verhasselt@datevnet.de

Cathrin Künnemann

  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Tel: 05062/903-12
  • E-Mail: c.kuennemann@datevnet.de

Constanze Nicke

  • Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt
  • Steuerfachangestellte
  • Tel: 05062/903-16
  • E-Mail: c.nicke@datevnet.de

Felix Rieger

  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Tel: 05062/903-12
  • E-Mail: f.rieger@datevnet.de

Christopher Schach

  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Tel: 05062/903-20
  • E-Mail: c.schach@datevnet.de

Holger Verhasselt

  • Sparkassenbetriebswirt
  • Tel: 05062/903-16
  • Email: h.verhasselt@datevnet.de

Henning Wulf

  • selbstständiger Bilanzbuchhalter
  • Steuerfachangestellter
  • Tel: 05062/903-14
  • E-Mail: h.wulf@datevnet.de